West Side Church Events in June 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30 31
Tue, Jun 1
West Side Men 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

West Side Men

Jun 01, 2021 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

West Side Men

June 01, 2021

Tue, Jun 01, 7:00am

Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Jun 01, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

June 01, 2021

Tue, Jun 01, 12:00pm

West Side Women 7:30 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

West Side Women

Jun 01, 2021 7:30 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

Read More

West Side Women

June 01, 2021

Tue, Jun 01, 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 2
Wednesday Moms Group 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Wednesday Moms Group

Jun 02, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Read More

Wednesday Moms Group

June 02, 2021

Wed, Jun 02, 10:00am

Thu, Jun 3
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Jun 03, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

June 03, 2021

Thu, Jun 03, 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 4
West Side Women 9:45 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

West Side Women

Jun 04, 2021 9:45 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Read More

West Side Women

June 04, 2021

Fri, Jun 04, 9:45am

Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
In-Person Sunday Service 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

In-Person Sunday Service

Jun 06, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Read More

In-Person Sunday Service

June 06, 2021

Sun, Jun 06, 10:00am

Intro to Redeemer West Side via Zoom 1:15 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Intro to Redeemer West Side via Zoom

Jun 06, 2021 1:15 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Read More

Intro to Redeemer West Side via Zoom

June 06, 2021

Sun, Jun 06, 1:15pm

Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
West Side Men 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

West Side Men

Jun 08, 2021 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

West Side Men

June 08, 2021

Tue, Jun 08, 7:00am

Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Jun 08, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

June 08, 2021

Tue, Jun 08, 12:00pm

West Side Women 7:30 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

West Side Women

Jun 08, 2021 7:30 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

Read More

West Side Women

June 08, 2021

Tue, Jun 08, 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 9
Wednesday Moms Group 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Wednesday Moms Group

Jun 09, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Read More

Wednesday Moms Group

June 09, 2021

Wed, Jun 09, 10:00am

Thu, Jun 10
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Jun 10, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

June 10, 2021

Thu, Jun 10, 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 11
West Side Women 9:45 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

West Side Women

Jun 11, 2021 9:45 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Read More

West Side Women

June 11, 2021

Fri, Jun 11, 9:45am

Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
In-Person Sunday Service 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

In-Person Sunday Service

Jun 13, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Read More

In-Person Sunday Service

June 13, 2021

Sun, Jun 13, 10:00am

Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
West Side Men 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

West Side Men

Jun 15, 2021 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

West Side Men

June 15, 2021

Tue, Jun 15, 7:00am

Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Jun 15, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

June 15, 2021

Tue, Jun 15, 12:00pm

West Side Women 7:30 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

West Side Women

Jun 15, 2021 7:30 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

Read More

West Side Women

June 15, 2021

Tue, Jun 15, 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Jun 17, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

June 17, 2021

Thu, Jun 17, 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 18
West Side Women 9:45 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

West Side Women

Jun 18, 2021 9:45 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Read More

West Side Women

June 18, 2021

Fri, Jun 18, 9:45am

Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
In-Person Sunday Service 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

In-Person Sunday Service

Jun 20, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Read More

In-Person Sunday Service

June 20, 2021

Sun, Jun 20, 10:00am

Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
West Side Men 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

West Side Men

Jun 22, 2021 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

West Side Men

June 22, 2021

Tue, Jun 22, 7:00am

Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Jun 22, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

June 22, 2021

Tue, Jun 22, 12:00pm

West Side Women 7:30 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

West Side Women

Jun 22, 2021 7:30 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

Read More

West Side Women

June 22, 2021

Tue, Jun 22, 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Jun 24, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

June 24, 2021

Thu, Jun 24, 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 25
West Side Women 9:45 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

West Side Women

Jun 25, 2021 9:45 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Read More

West Side Women

June 25, 2021

Fri, Jun 25, 9:45am

Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
In-Person Sunday Service 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

In-Person Sunday Service

Jun 27, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Read More

In-Person Sunday Service

June 27, 2021

Sun, Jun 27, 10:00am

Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
West Side Men 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

West Side Men

Jun 29, 2021 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

West Side Men

June 29, 2021

Tue, Jun 29, 7:00am

Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Jun 29, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

June 29, 2021

Tue, Jun 29, 12:00pm

West Side Women 7:30 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

West Side Women

Jun 29, 2021 7:30 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

Read More

West Side Women

June 29, 2021

Tue, Jun 29, 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 30
1 2 3