SEARCH ALL DATES FOR EVENTS

West Side Congregation Events in December 2018

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Dec 2
    10:50–11:20am
    Sunday Morning Prayer

    Sunday Morning Prayer

    Location:
    W83 Ministry Center, Room 407

    10:50 am - 11:20 am

    Read More
    6:30–8pm
    A screening of Elf!

    A screening of Elf!

    Location:
    W83 Ministry Center, 5th Floor

    December 2, 2018 from 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    Read More
  • Mon, Dec 3
    9:30–12pm
    Moms Groups

    Moms Groups

    Location:
    W83 Ministry Center (83rd St & Columbus Ave) & St. Michael's Church (99th St & Amsterdam Ave)

    9:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Read More
  • Tue, Dec 4
    7–8:30am
    West Side Men

    West Side Men

    Location:
    W83 Ministry Center 5th Floor

    7:00 am - 8:30 am

    Read More
    7:30–9pm
    West Side Women

    West Side Women

    Location:
    W83 Ministry Center Rm. 412

    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    Read More
  • Wed, Dec 5
  • Thu, Dec 6
    7–9pm
    Considering Christianity

    Considering Christianity

    Location:
    Gebhard's Beer Culture, 228 W 72nd Street

    December 6, 2018 from 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Read More
  • Fri, Dec 7
    9:45–11:45am
    West Side Women

    West Side Women

    Location:
    150 W. 83rd St, W83 Ministry Center

    9:45 am - 11:45 am

    Read More
  • Sat, Dec 8
  • Sun, Dec 9
    10:50–11:20am
    Sunday Morning Prayer

    Sunday Morning Prayer

    Location:
    W83 Ministry Center, Room 407

    10:50 am - 11:20 am

    Read More
    1:15–2:45pm
    Intro to Redeemer West Side

    Intro to Redeemer West Side

    Location:
    W83 Ministry Center, Room 412

    1:15 pm - 2:45 pm

    Read More
  • Mon, Dec 10
    9:30–12pm
    Moms Groups

    Moms Groups

    Location:
    W83 Ministry Center (83rd St & Columbus Ave) & St. Michael's Church (99th St & Amsterdam Ave)

    9:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Read More
  • Tue, Dec 11
    7–8:30am
    West Side Men

    West Side Men

    Location:
    W83 Ministry Center 5th Floor

    7:00 am - 8:30 am

    Read More
    7:30–9pm
    West Side Women

    West Side Women

    Location:
    W83 Ministry Center Rm. 412

    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    Read More
  • Wed, Dec 12
  • Thu, Dec 13
    7–10pm
    Agora | Social Animals

    Agora | Social Animals

    Location:
    W83 Ministry Center

    December 13, 2018 from 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Read More
  • Fri, Dec 14
  • Sat, Dec 15
    10–12pm
    West Side Dads

    West Side Dads

    Location:
    150 W. 83rd St., W83 Ministry Center

    10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Read More
    10–12pm
    West Side Dads Pancake Breakfast

    West Side Dads Pancake Breakfast

    Location:
    W83 Ministry Center, 3rd Floor

    December 15, 2018 from 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Read More
  • Sun, Dec 23
  • Mon, Dec 24
    5–6:30pm
    Christmas Eve Service

    Christmas Eve Service

    December 24, 2018 from 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

    Read More
  • Tue, Dec 25
  • Wed, Dec 26
  • Thu, Dec 27
  • Fri, Dec 28
  • Sat, Dec 29