West Side Church Events in December 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
25 26 27 28 29 30
Sat, Dec 1
Stroll, jog or run with us. Winter schedule!

Stroll, jog or run with us. Winter schedule!

Read More

Stroll, jog or run with us. Winter schedule!

December 01, 2018

Sat, Dec 01

WS Stroll, Walk, Jog or Run 12:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

WS Stroll, Walk, Jog or Run

Dec 01, 2018 12:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Read More

WS Stroll, Walk, Jog or Run

December 01, 2018

Sat, Dec 01, 12:00am

Sun, Dec 2
12.2 Screening of Elf 6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

12.2 Screening of Elf

Dec 02, 2018 6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Read More

12.2 Screening of Elf

December 02, 2018

Sun, Dec 02, 6:30pm

Mon, Dec 3
Moms Groups 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Moms Groups

Dec 03, 2018 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Read More

Moms Groups

December 03, 2018

Mon, Dec 03, 11:00am

Tue, Dec 4
West Side Men 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

West Side Men

Dec 04, 2018 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

West Side Men

December 04, 2018

Tue, Dec 04, 7:00am

West Side Women 7:15 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

West Side Women

Dec 04, 2018 7:15 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

Read More

West Side Women

December 04, 2018

Tue, Dec 04, 7:15pm

Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Considering Christianity 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Considering Christianity

Dec 06, 2018 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Considering Christianity

December 06, 2018

Thu, Dec 06, 7:00pm

Fri, Dec 7
West Side Women 9:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

West Side Women

Dec 07, 2018 9:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Read More

West Side Women

December 07, 2018

Fri, Dec 07, 9:45am

Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Intro to Redeemer West Side via Zoom 1:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Intro to Redeemer West Side via Zoom

Dec 09, 2018 1:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Read More

Intro to Redeemer West Side via Zoom

December 09, 2018

Sun, Dec 09, 1:15pm

Mon, Dec 10
Moms Groups 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Moms Groups

Dec 10, 2018 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Read More

Moms Groups

December 10, 2018

Mon, Dec 10, 11:00am

Tue, Dec 11
West Side Men 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

West Side Men

Dec 11, 2018 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

West Side Men

December 11, 2018

Tue, Dec 11, 7:00am

West Side Women 7:15 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

West Side Women

Dec 11, 2018 7:15 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

Read More

West Side Women

December 11, 2018

Tue, Dec 11, 7:15pm

Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Agora - Social Animals 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Agora - Social Animals

Dec 13, 2018 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Read More

Agora - Social Animals

December 13, 2018

Thu, Dec 13, 7:00pm

Fri, Dec 14
West Side Women 9:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

West Side Women

Dec 14, 2018 9:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Read More

West Side Women

December 14, 2018

Fri, Dec 14, 9:45am

Sat, Dec 15
WS Dads Pancake Breakfast 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

WS Dads Pancake Breakfast

Dec 15, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Read More

WS Dads Pancake Breakfast

December 15, 2018

Sat, Dec 15, 10:00am

Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Moms Groups 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Moms Groups

Dec 17, 2018 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Read More

Moms Groups

December 17, 2018

Mon, Dec 17, 11:00am

Tue, Dec 18
West Side Men 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

West Side Men

Dec 18, 2018 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

West Side Men

December 18, 2018

Tue, Dec 18, 7:00am

West Side Women 7:15 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

West Side Women

Dec 18, 2018 7:15 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

Read More

West Side Women

December 18, 2018

Tue, Dec 18, 7:15pm

Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
West Side Women 9:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

West Side Women

Dec 21, 2018 9:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Read More

West Side Women

December 21, 2018

Fri, Dec 21, 9:45am

Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Moms Groups 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Moms Groups

Dec 24, 2018 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Read More

Moms Groups

December 24, 2018

Mon, Dec 24, 11:00am

Tue, Dec 25
West Side Men 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

West Side Men

Dec 25, 2018 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

West Side Men

December 25, 2018

Tue, Dec 25, 7:00am

West Side Women 7:15 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

West Side Women

Dec 25, 2018 7:15 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

Read More

West Side Women

December 25, 2018

Tue, Dec 25, 7:15pm

Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
West Side Women 9:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

West Side Women

Dec 28, 2018 9:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Read More

West Side Women

December 28, 2018

Fri, Dec 28, 9:45am

Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Moms Groups 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Moms Groups

Dec 31, 2018 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Read More

Moms Groups

December 31, 2018

Mon, Dec 31, 11:00am

1 2 3 4 5