West Side Women

This weekly gathering open to all women. We begin in a large group format for worship and break into smaller groups for a more intimate time of Bible discussion. Registration is encouraged but feel free to drop in. Come meet new friends!

Location:
W83 Ministry Center Rm. 412

Website: https://redeemer.tpsdb.com/OnlineReg/1824
Contact: Marion, 212-808-4460, mariongmelton@gmail.com

Occurrences

  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019