Marriage Renewal Series

Marriage Renewal is a series of 7 monthly classes for couples married 2+ years that will help us understand, repair, and strengthen our marriages. Our time together will be practical and interactive. Dinner is included. Register online.

Location:
W83 Ministry Center, Room 406

Website: http://westside.redeemer.com/marriagerenewal
Contact: Karen, karen.markham@redeemer.com

Occurrences

  • Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020