Practices for Christian Formation

This seminar will deepen understanding of spiritual practices as a means of Christian formation. It's the first class in the membership process! Lunch/dinner will be provided.

Location:
W83 Ministry Center, Room 406

Website: http://westside.redeemer.com/practices
Contact: Karen Markham, karen.markham@redeemer.com

Occurrences

  • Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Monday, May 20, 2019
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Monday, May 4, 2020