Divorce Care Group for Women

The Diaconate offers a care group for women in any stage of divorce, providing support and a fresh start through scripture, prayer and a recovery workbook. Register online. A facilitator will contact you regarding availability.

Occurrences

  • Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019